Subscription Management - Pause Subscription
Pause deliveries directly from your Manage Subscriptions page
Click the "PAUSE SUBSCRIPTION" highlighted in red. You will not receive another delivery until you log back in and click "RESUME SUBSCRIPTION."
What is the difference between PAUSE and CANCEL?
When you PAUSE, your Juice Box juice selections are saved.
When you CANCEL, the entire Juice Box gets deleted, so when you resume, you will have to reselect all your juices.